

Men's Open Team Championship (5 runners to count) Sponsored by Pete Bland Sports and inov-8



TOTAL

AGGREGATE

SCORES

506

600

The following races will determine the 2017 Championship : Short: B'wick Weets (27 May), Great Whernside (23 Sept) Medium: Long Mynd Valleys (25 March), Tebay (17 June) Long: Wasdale (8 July), Castle Carr (3 Sept)

Pos	Club	Short Pts	Short Race	Med. Pts	Med. Race	Long Pts	Long Race	Other Pts	Other Race	Short	Med- ium	Long	Total	EXCLUDE PTS	EXCLUDE RACE	EXCLUDE PTS	EXCLUDE RACE
1	KESWICK AC	12	WEET	12	LMV	12	WAS	12	TEB	12	12	12	48	12	GW		
2	HELM HILL	8	WEET	9	LMV	8	WAS	8	CC	8	9	8	33	7	TEB	6	GW
3	CALDER VALLEY	9	GW	6	LMV	12	CC	6	WAS	9	6	12	33	5	TEB	4	WEET
4	AMBLESIDE	7	GW	5	LMV	9	WAS	9	CC	7	5	9	30	4	TEB	3	WEET
5	DARK PEAK	8	GW	7	LMV	7	WAS	6	TEB	8	7	7	28	6	CC	6	WEET
6	PUDSEY & BRAMLEY	9	WEET	8	LMV			8	TEB	9	8	0	25	5	GW		
=7	WHARFEDALE	7	WEET	3	LMV	4	CC	3	GW	7	3	4	17				
=7	PENNINE	4	GW	2	LMV	7	CC	4	WAS	4	2	7	17	2	TEB		
9	MERCIA	2	WEET	4	LMV	5	CC	3	TEB	2	4	5	14	3	WAS		
10	BORROWDALE	2	GW	9	TEB					2	9	0	11				
11	TODMORDEN	1	WEET	1	TEB	3	CC	2	WAS	1	1	3	7				
=12	BARLICK	5	WEET							5	0	0	5				
=12	ELLENBOROGH					5	WAS			0	0	5	5				
=14	BOWLAND			1	LMV	1	WAS			0	1	1	2				
=14	CHESHIRE					2	CC			0	0	2	2				
=16	CLAYTON LE MOORS	1	GW							1	0	0	1				
=16	BLACK COMBE					1	CC			0	0	1	1				
=16	HORWICH	1	GW							1	0	0	1				



Men's O40 Team Championship (4 runners to count) Sponsored by Pete Bland Sports and inov-8



The following races will determine the 2017Championship : Short: B'wick Weets (27 May), Great Whernside (23 Sept) Medium: Long Mynd Valleys (25 March), Tebay (17 June) Long: Wasdale (8 July), Castle Carr (3 Sept)

Pos	Club	Short Pts	Short Race	Med. Pts	Med. Race	Long Pts	Long Race	Other Pts	Other Race	Short	Med- ium	Long	Total	EXCLUDE PTS	EXCLUDE RACE	EXCLUDE PTS	EXCLUDE RACE
1	CALDER VALLEY	12	WEET	12	LMV	12	CC	12	GW	12	12	12	48	7	WAS	9	TEB
2	HELM HILL	9	WEET	7	LMV	12	WAS	7	CC	9	7	12	35	6	TEB	6	GW
3	AMBLESIDE	9	GW	9	LMV	8	WAS	8	TEB	9	9	8	34	8	WEET		
4	PENNINE	8	GW	7	TEB	9	CC	7	WEET	8	7	9	31	5	WAS	6	LMV
5	DARK PEAK	6	WEET	5	LMV	9	WAS	8	CC	6	5	9	28	5	TEB	1	GW
6	BORROWDALE	7	GW	12	TEB			8	LMV	5	12	0	25	5	WEET		
7	TODMORDEN	5	GW	4	TEB	4	WAS	4	WEET	5	4	4	17	3	LMV		
8	KESWICK	4	GW	3	TEB	6	WAS			4	3	6	13				
=9	CHESHIRE HILL RACERS	2	WEET	1	TEB	6	CC	2	GW	2	1	6	11				
=9	HORWICH	3	GW	2	TEB	5	CC	1	LMV	3	2	5	11				
11	MERCIA			4	LMV	4	CC			0	4	4	8				
12	BOWLAND			2	LMV	3	WAS			0	2	3	5				
13	CUMBERLAND					2	WAS	2	CC	0	0	2	4				
=14	CLAYTON LE MOORS	3	WEET							3	0	0	3				
=14	PENISTONE					3	CC			0	0	3	3				
16	BARLICK	1	WEET							1	0	0	1				

SPORTS SPORTS

**English Fell Running Championship 2017** 

Men's O50 Championship (3 runners to count) Sponsored by Pete Bland Sports and inov-8



The following races will determine the 2017 Championship : Short: B'wick Weets (27 May), Great Whernside (23 Sept) Medium: Long Mynd Valleys (25 March), Tebay (17 June) Long: Wasdale (8 July), Castle Carr (3 Sept)

Pos	Club	Short Pts	Short Race	Med. Pts	Med. Race	Long Pts	Long Race	Other Pts	Other Race	Short	Med- ium	Long	Total	EXCLUDE PTS	EXCLUDE RACE	EXCLUDE PTS	EXCLUDE RACE
1	BORROWDALE	12	WEET	12	TEB	12	CC	9	LMV	12	12	12	45	12	GW		
2	DARK PEAK	9	WEET	12	LMV	12	WAS	9	TEB	9	12	12	42	9	CC	7	GW
3	CHESHIRE HILL RACERS	8	WEET	8	TEB	8	CC	8	GW	8	8	8	32				
4	HELM HILL	6	WEET	7	TEB	9	WAS	7	CC	6	7	9	29	3	LMV	6	GW
5	CUMBERLAND FR	5	GW	6	LMV	8	WAS	6	CC	5	6	8	25	3	TEB	4	WEET
6	AMBLESIDE	9	GW	8	LMV			5	TEB	9	8	0	22				
=7	CLAYTON-LE-MOORS	7	WEET	4	LMV			2	TEB	7	4	0	13				
=7	HORWICH	4	GW	5	LMV			4	TEB	4	5	0	13				
9	PENNINE	2	GW	6	TEB	3	CC			2	6	3	11				
10	MERCIA		WEET	7	LMV			1	TEB	0	7	0	8				
=11	BOWLAND					7	WAS			0	0	7	7				
=11	PENISTONE	1	WEET			5	CC	1	GW	1	0	5	7				
13	BARLICK	5	WEET							5	0	0	5				
14	CAMBRIDGE HARRIERS					4	CC			0	0	4	4				
=15	BLACK COMBE	3	WEET							3	0	0	3				
=15	WHARFEDALE	3	GW							3	0	0	3				
=17	TODMORDEN	2	WEET							2	0	0	2				
=17	MACCLESFIELD HARRIERS			2	LMV					0	2	0	2				
19	SETTLE HARRIERS			1	LMV					0	1	0	1				



Women's Open Team Championship (3 runners to count) Sponsored by Pete Bland Sports and inov-8



The following races will determine the 2017 Championship : Short: B'wick Weets (27 May), Great Whernside (23 Sept) Medium: Long Mynd Valleys (25 March), Tebay (17 June) Long: Wasdale (8 July), Castle Carr (3 Sept)

Pos	Club	Short Pts	Short Race	Med. Pts	Med. Race	Long Pts	Long Race	Other Pts	Other Race	Short	Med- ium	Long	Total	EXCLUDE PTS	EXCLUDE RACE	EXCLUDE PTS	EXCLUDE RACE
1	HELM HILL	12	GW	12	TEB	8	CC	9	WEET	12	12	8	41	7	WAS	7	LMV
2	BLACK COMBE	8	GW	12	LMV	12	CC	7	TEB	8	12	12	39	3	WEET		
3	AMBLESIDE	12	WEET	9	LMV	8	WAS	8	TEB	12	9	8	37	7	GW		
4	dark peak	7	WEET	9	TEB	12	WAS	6	LMV	7	9	12	34	5	GW		
5	KESWICK AC	9	GW	5	LMV	9	WAS	8	WEET	9	5	9	31	2	TEB	7	CC
6	TODMORDEN	6	GW	5	TEB	9	CC	6	WAS	6	5	9	26	2	LMV	4	WEET
7	PUDSEY & BRAMLEY	6	WEET	3	LMV	5	WAS	3	TEB	6	3	5	17				
8	WHARFEDALE	4	GW	6	TEB			4	LMV	4	6	0	14	2	WEET		
9	MERCIA			8	LMV			4	TEB	0	8	0	12				
10	CALDER VALLEY					6	CC			0	0	6	6				
11	BARLICK	5	WEET							5	0	0	5				
12	CLAYTON LE MOORS	3	GW					1	WEET	3	0	0	4				
13	KEIGHLEY	2	GW							2	0	0	2				
=14	PENNINE			1	LMV					0	1	0	1				
=14	BOWLAND			1	TEB					0	1	0	1				



Women's O40 Team Championship



(3 runners to count) Sponsored by Pete Bland Sports and inov-8

The following races will determine the 2017 Championship : Short: B'wick Weets (27 May), Great Whernside (23 Sept) Medium: Long Mynd Valleys (25 March), Tebay (17 June) Long: Wasdale (8 July), Castle Carr (3 Sept)

Pos	Club	Short Pts	Short Race	Med. Pts	Med. Race	Long Pts	Long Race	Other Pts	Other Race	Short	Med- ium	Long	Total	EXCLUDE PTS	EXCLUDE RACE	EXCLUDE PTS	EXCLUDE RACE
1	DARK PEAK	9	GW	12	LMV	12	WAS	12	TEB	9	12	12	45				
2	TODMORDEN	12	WEET	6	TEB	12	CC	8	WAS	12	6	12	38	5	LMV	8	GW
3	HELM HILL	9	WEET	7	LMV	9	WAS	9	CC	9	7	9	34	7	TEB	7	GW
4	AMBLESIDE	12	GW	9	TEB			6	LMV	12	9	0	27				
5	WHARFEDALE	8	WEET	9	LMV			8	TEB	8	9	0	25	6	GW		
6	CLAYTON LE MOORS	6	WEET	4	TEB			5	GW	6	4	0	15				
7	MERCIA			8	LMV					0	8	0	8				
=8	BLACK COMBE	7	WEET							7	0	0	7				
=8	KESWICK			4	LMV			3	TEB	0	4	0	7				
10	BOWLAND			5	TEB					0	5	0	5				
11	KEIGHLEY	4	GW							4	0	0	4				
12	PENNINE			3	LMV					0	3	0	3				